You are using an outdated browser that will cause usability and security issues.
We strongly recommend upgrading your browser...

Learn More


2018 Board of Directors
President David Sharp
Secretary Courtney Henchon
Treasurer Coordinator Melissa Swathwood
VP of Finance Eric Highland
Director of Softball - Hershey Jason Rice
Director of Softball - Buck Creek Bryan Miller
Director of Baseball - Hershey Jarrod Walker
Director of Baseball - East Tipp Bryan Brinson
Concession Stand Director Megan Wilson
Member at Large Donald Miller
Member at Large Jenn LaGuire
Member at Large Ryan Whitlock
Appointed Positions
T-Ball Advisor
Pixie Advisor
Cadet Advisor
Junior Advisor
Minor Advisor
Pinto Advisor
Mustang Advisor
Bronco Advisor
Umpire Coordinator - Softball
Umpire Coordinator - Baseball
Hershey Concession Coordinator
ET Concession Coordinator
BC Concession Coordinator